As I was perusing the internet, looking for new products on horrordecor.net and seeing the free movies from ihorror.com, I decided to check out bloodydisgusting.com. I’m glad I did.

Bloody Disgusting is looking for contributors. I love horror. Everyday is Halloween for me. I helped a friend launch a podcast based on a one shot horror survival game we co-gmed. I wrote out whole scenarios for him. Horror is my thing. Hell, I dated an FX artist for a few months. The FX artist’s most recent work has been those Steak n Shake commercials with the two old men and a horror movie with Chance The Rapper. I’m lead to believe based on his descriptions, the movie is called Slice. **He needs to update his resume. No wonder finding work is hard. **

I am going to review Freddy’s Nightmares and see if I am accepted as a contributor. Nothing risked nothing gained.

