Alright, so to begin it’s been two months since FX Dude cheated and a month since he seemed to be dating another girl almost directly after dating me, might I add that he was communicating with her while with me. Shady much? Also a month since I referred to him as a weak ass bitch and deleted my old Facebook account.Yeah, it was a bad decision (the name calling) in a list of bad decisions revolving around him. However, deleting and rebuilding my Facebook account was a smart decision.

For those of you that do not know C.B.T stands for Cognitive Behavioral Therapy. It is “a type of psychotherapy in which negative patterns of thought about the self and the world are challenged in order to alter unwanted behavior patterns or treat mood disorders such as depression” In simple terms; if I started to think of something bad, I stop myself, and start looking for something positive in the event. So far, it’s been working for me. I can’t say it will work for everyone nor do I advocate that it will.

